Little Shop of Horrors

March 8-18, 2017
Book and Lyrics by: Howard Ashman
Music By: Alan Menken
Directed by: David Woolley


A happy little musical of love and murder on Skid Row. A Faustian bargain made—a neighborhood transformed.



Aalon Smith: Chiffon
Maria Montero: Crystal
Señyel Marin: Ronnette
Michelle Huey: Audrey
Jon Jackson: Seymour
Isaiah Silvia-Chandley: Mushnik
Colin Bokowy: A Voice/Orin
Ahmad Simmons: Audrey II (Voice)
Aaron Lockman: Audrey II (Puppeteer #1)
Halle Bins: Multiple

Ensemble and Understudies
Grace Baird: U/S Crystal, Ronette
Joe Byrne: U/S Mushnik, Multi
Evelyn Finne: U/S Audrey, Chiffon
Brian Jackson: U/S Audrey Ii, Puppeteer
Mike Sprenger: U/S Orin, Seymour

The Band
Conductor: Andra Velis Simon
Keyboards: Andra Velis Simon, Michael Xayavong
Guitars: Leah Griffith
Bass: Emil Sueck
Drums: Anthony Scandora


Production STAFF

Director: David Woolley
Music Director: Andra Velis Simon
Choreographer: Amy Uhl
Scenic Designer: Chas Mathieu
Costume Designer: Endia Brown-Bey
Lighting Designer: Benjamin Witt
Puppet Designer: Hayden Penn
Sound Designer: Jamie Davis
Makeup Designer: Glenese Hand, Ryan Fleming
Stage Manager: Audrey Kleine